Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)

Broker Analyst Email Target Price Rating Last Update
Bank of America Fred Mendes fred.mendes@bofa.com R$ 15,00 Neutral 05/12/2022
Bradesco BBI Marcio Osako marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 15,00 Neutral 05/11/2022
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com R$ 14,00 Buy 05/12/2022
Eleven Financial Mariana Ferraz mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com R$ 24,00 Buy 11/08/2021
Goldman Sachs Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@gs.com R$ 20,00 Buy 05/12/2022
Inter  Breno Francis breno.paula@bancointer.com.br R$ 20,00 Buy 05/12/2022
Itaú BBA Vinícius Figueiredo vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com R$ 23,00 Buy 12/01/2021
J.P. Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com R$ 18,00 Buy 05/12/2022
Safra Ricardo Boiati ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br R$ 17,00 Buy 05/12/2022
Traders Club Hugo Queiroz hugo.queiroz@tc.com.br R$ 25,30 Buy 06/01/2021

   Last update: 05/12/2022