Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)

Broker Analyst Email Target Price Rating Last Update
Bank of America Fred Mendes fred.mendes@bofa.com R$ 9.00 Neutral 10/30/2023
Bradesco BBI Marcio Osako marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 9.00 Neutral 02/25/2024
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com R$ 9.50 Neutral 01/14/2024
Goldman Sachs Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@gs.com R$ 11.00 Buy 11/30/2023
Itaú BBA Vinícius Figueiredo vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com R$ 11.00 Buy 01/10/2023
J.P. Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com R$ 9,00 Neutral 05/06/2024
Safra Ricardo Boiati ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br R$ 9.00 Buy 02/15/2024
Santander Caio Moscardini caio.moscardini@santander.com.br R$ 8.80 Buy 01/29/2024
XP Rafael Barros rafael.barros@xpi.com.br R$ 9.90 Buy 01/24/2023

   Last update: 05/06/2024