Analyst Coverage

RECOMMENDATION AND TARGET PRICE (R$)

Broker Analyst Phone Number Email Target Price Rating Last Update
Bradesco BBI Marcio Osako +55 (11) 3847-9372 marcio.osako@bradescobbi.com.br R$ 25,00 Buy 05/26/2021
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves +55 (11) 3383 2450 samuel.alves@btgpactual.com R$ 27,00 Buy 07/12/2021
Eleven Financial Mariana Ferraz +55 (11) 4302-3340 mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com R$ 26,00 Buy 05/28/2021
Inter  Breno Francis +55 (31) 3003-4070 breno.paula@bancointer.com.br R$ 26,00 Buy 10/08/2021
Itaú BBA Vinícius Figueiredo +55 (11) 3073-3062 vinicius.figueiredo@itaubba.com R$ 22,00 Buy 05/26/2021
J.P. Morgan Joseph Giordano +55 (11) 4950-3020 joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com R$ 29,00 Buy 08/02/2021
Safra Ricardo Boiati +55 (11) 3175-8987 ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br R$ 23,00 Buy 07/26/2021
Traders Club Hugo Queiroz +55 (11) 4200-7850 hugo.queiroz@tc.com.br R$ 25,30 Buy 06/01/2021

   Last update: 10/08/2021